Monday, December 1, 2008

Clearance Sale and Brag Book Page Freebie

Big announcement: I'm clearing out my store at Ahhh Scrap! That's right! 75% off of ALL my products! After 2 weeks, my items will be gone from there, so grab things while you can! Here are a few of the items that are on sale:

Let's Hear It for the Boys kit, normally $5.99, now only $1.50!

Euro Adventure kit, normally $5.99, now only $1.50!


Euro Adventure Add-on, normally $1.99, now only $0.50!

Just Bead It kit, normally $3.99, now only $1.00!


Texture Me 1, 2, 3, & 4, normally $14.99, now only $3.75!


In other news, the Pretty Scrappy Designers have been hard at work to bring you yet another fantastic collab kit. Let me present : "Changing Seasons"!

We've also set up a blog train with brag book pages, so click on the image below to get the page I put together for you and then keep riding the blog train! :)


Pretty Scrappy Brag Book Blog Train! (If someone does not have a link up, please check back later!)
Allison http://on-allisons-time.blogspot.com/
Angel http://scrappingwithangel.blogspot.com/
Baby Yaks http://babyyaks.blogspot.com/
Brittney Ferguson Designs http://brittneycreations.blogspot.com/
Claudia http://cantinhodacindy.blogspot.com/
Creations By Rachael http://creationsbyrachael.blogspot.com/
Creative Apples http://creativeapples.wordpress.com/
Designs By Mel http://designsbymel.blogspot.com/
Dorothy's Creations http://dorothyscreationss.blogspot.com/
HeartPrints by Design http://heartprintsbykc.blogspot.com/
Inspired Mommie Designs http://inspiredmommiedesigns.blogspot.com/
Jaydensmama Designs http://jaydensmamadesigns.blogspot.com/
Jessica http://jessicadixon.blogspot.com/
Just Passin Thru http://justpassinthru.wordpress.com/
Kenna's Designs http://kennasdesigns.blogspot.com/
Lime Scrapped http://limescrapped.blogspot.com/
Lynn http://themathematiciansassistant.com/
Mariscrap http://mariscrap.over-blog.com/
Pretty Scrappy http://prettyscrappy.blogspot.com/
Sarah http://iamsimplysarah.blogspot.com/
Scrappy Shannon http://scrappyshannon.blogspot.com/
Share Joy http://scrappysolano.blogspot.com/

6 comments:

Digi Free said...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 01 Dec [LA 09:00pm] - 02 Dec [NY 12:00am, UK 05:00am, OZ 04:00pm] ).

Julie P. (babyofmine) said...

Thank you so much for the page! :D

Sharon aka Scrapcat4914 said...

TY so very much!!!!!!!!!!!!

Maryse said...

Thank you so much for the page and the good deals :))

TerriK said...

thank you very much

Digi Free said...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 10 Jan [LA 09:00pm] - 11 Jan [NY 12:00am, UK 05:00am, OZ 04:00pm] ).

Blog Credits

Special thanks to Michelle Underwood and Atomic Cupcake.